Staff

 

Cindy Pasko, Executive Director
CPasko@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 5

Cindy Homen, Administrative Director
CHomen@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 1

Katie Phillips, Volunteer Coordinator
KPhillips@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 3211

Donna Gabehart, Program Director
DGabehart@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 2

Celeste Austin, Director of Special Programs
CAustin@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 3210 or 707-321-1011

Natalie Butler, Woman's Program Assistant
NButler@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0142 or 707-579-0138 x 2

Marisa Boaz, Programs Assistant
MBoaz@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0142 or 707-579-0138 x 2

Lyn Cessna Woman's Program Assistant
LCessna@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0142 or 707-579-0138 x 2

Jennifer Parr, Mother & Child Program Coordinator
JParr@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 4 or 707-495-3909

Brenda Garcia, Mother & Child Program Assistant
BGarcia@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 4

Maya Contardi, Mother & Child Program Assistant
MContardi@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 4

Kelly Keagy, Kitchen Manager
KKeagy@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0142 or 707-849-8819

Counselors:

Rita Cordova, MFT
Catherine Barnes, Psychologist
Victoria Belin-Pauline, RN, MFT