Staff

 TLR Photo Cheryl 2015 From FB

Cheryl Parkinson, Executive Director
CParkinson@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 5

Terra Freedman, Office & Database Manager
TFreedman@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 1

Katie Phillips, Volunteer Coordinator
KPhillips@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 3211

Donna Gabehart, Program Director
DGabehart@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 2

Celeste Austin, Director of Special Programs
CAustin@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 3210 or 707-321-1011

Jasmin Solorio, Women’s Program Staff
JSolorio@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0142 or 707-579-0138 x 2

Aurora Williams, Program Staff
AWilliams@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0142 or 707-579-0138 x 2

Jennifer Parr, Mother & Child Program Coordinator
JParr@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 4 or 707-495-3909

Brenda Garcia, Mother & Child Program Assistant
BGarcia@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 4

Maya Contardi, Mother & Child Program Staff
MContardi@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 4

Counselors:

Rita Cordova, MFT
Catherine Barnes, Psychologist