Staff

 TLR Photo Cheryl 2015 From FB

Cheryl Parkinson, Executive Director
CParkinson@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 5

Terra Freedman, Office & Database Manager
TFreedman@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 1

Celeste Austin, Director of Special Programs
CAustin@thelivingroomsc.org
707-321-1011

Tanya Whitlock, Women’s Program Manager
TWhitlock@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0142 or 579-0138 x 2

Ariel Calistro, Women’s Program Assistant
ACalistro@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0142 or 579-0138 x 2

Jasmin Solorio, Women’s Program Staff
JSolorio@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0142 or 579-0138 x 2

Jennifer Parr, Mother & Child Program Coordinator
JParr@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 4 or 495-3909

Brenda Garcia, Mother & Child Program Assistant
BGarcia@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 4

Katie Phillips, Mother & Child Program Staff & Volunteer Coordinator
KPhillips@thelivingroomsc.org
707-579-0138 x 4

Counselors:

Rita Cordova, MFT
Sharon Davis, MFT